Testimonials

23 Reviews |write a review

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Dec 21, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: of 5

Dr. Sohail always takes time to explain again to make sure everyone is on the same page. Dr. Sohail also has a sense of humor which is a huge plus for some of us who work full time and after long work days come to a class feeling tired, he lightens up the air and we are all learning well instead of sleeping.

May 15, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very pleased with the level of instruction and with the pace. It is clear, concise and quick with enough time to ask questions but not get bored or lose focus. Dr. Ruiz is knowledgeable in medicine and is a great teacher! All of my time and experiences so far have been pleasant, I look forward to more!

Mar 29, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The instructor was very efficient in teaching this course. The materials or books and slides were perfect to obtain the knowledge that I was looking for.

Mar 15, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love, love, love and appreciate this program!

Feb 16, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is my first class in nursing, made me want to learn more in the future. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to explore in this field.

Feb 8, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I enjoyed this class. Carrie was a good instructor, she made the class fun. I’m going to miss coming to class.

Jan 13, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I like the school, it’s close to public transportation and the time that the class starts is good because it is a little far for me.

Jan 4, 2016 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I believe my time here was worth more than money paid. I thank highly for my instructor, he worked at his hardest. I thank highly also, all the staff here in California Medical College. Their help is greatly appreciated. My fully thanks is not enough but thank you sincerely to all of you.http://www.californiamedicalcollege.edu/wp-admin/post.php?post=349&action=edit#edit_timestamp

Nov 25, 2015 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I enjoyed the training! From administrative to classroom everyone conducted themselves professionally. I am very pleased with the school and my training which I feel will lead me to a wonderful career.

Oct 21, 2015 | | San Diego, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent job! It was well explained with a lot of visual reinforcements and detailed explanations and examples. Factual information along with personal commentary and job related observations made the course even better! I feel that I have learned a lot of valuable information in regards towards becoming a Pharmacy Technician. The instructor is inspirational, quite knowledgeable and humorous at times too!

Page 1 of 3123

Further Your Education

Contact us to get more info about your future.

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Easy Payment and Financing Availability
  • Reduced Tuition Costs – Significant Lower Costs when compared to other
    local Colleges
  • Highest Quality Education Theory and Clinical Instruction taught by San
    Diego’s top Doctors, Nurses and Educational Experts.

Fast Track Programs:

  • Professional Medical Technician – 7 months (Medical Assistant Program)
  • Medical Billing and Coding – 4 months
  • Pharmacy Technician – 3 months
  • EKG Technician – 2 months
  • Nurse Assistant & Home Health Aide – 2 Months